Cheap Cosmetics Review

March 17, 2010

Grab it now: Neal Yard’s Power Berry Daily Moisture, 50ml for £3.50

There is a very good offer going round at the moment: if you buy Marie-Claire magazine (April issue), you get a tube of Neal Yard’s Organic Power Berry Daily Moisture. I don’t usually buy women’s magazine as there are too many adverts for the price (£3.50). However, the face cream alone is worth it: a 50ml tube of this would set you £10 back. So you get the tube for £3.50 and get some light train reading thrown in. Now I haven’t tried the “Very Berry” moisturiser yet: I am trying to finish my pot of (disgusting) No7 Time Delay Moisturiser… But, I did get to try the Lavender version of Neal Yard’s Face moisturiser last year and it was fabulous: really penetrated my skin fast, felt very rich and smelled gorgeous (though it might be off-putting to some people). I only needed to use small amounts on my face, so little in fact that the 50 ml tube lasted me for 4 months. Needless to say, I am looking forward to finishing my No7 moisturiser so I can move on to this “Very Berry” baby…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

